Access Keys:

 
 
Scoil Íde Primary School, Clondalkin, Dublin 22
Safer Internet Day - Tuesday 7th February 2023
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Scoil Íde is a girls' Primary School with boys in the junior classes. We are a Catholic School, founded in 1969. We are located on New Road in Clondalkin village approximately 12km from Dublin city centre. Have a look through our website to learn more about our school.

 

Latest News

 
31st Jan 2023
1st and 2nd class have enjoyed learning about the life of St Brigid over the past...
 
 
 
 
30th Jan 2023
Third Class were very excited to make a trip to the local Round Tower visitor's centre...
 
 
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Council
Student Council
 
 
 
 
 
 
Green Schools Committee
Green Schools Committee
 
 
 
Green Schools Committee
Green Schools Committee
 
 
 
 
 
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
 
 
 
 
 
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
 
 
 
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
An Haka Gaelach by Ms. Warde's 1st/2nd classes
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Principals Prize Winners
Principals Prize Winners
 
 
 
 
 
 
3rd class pupils updating us on the Food Dudes programme
3rd class pupils updating us on the Food Dudes programme
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th February 2023
Bank Holiday (School closed)
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
Safer Internet Day
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
School Book Fair (SIPA)
Thursday, 9th February 2023
School Book Fair (SIPA)
Friday, 10th February 2023
School Book Fair (SIPA)
Monday, 13th February 2023
Mid-term Break (School closed )
Tuesday, 14th February 2023
Mid-term Break (School closed)
Wednesday, 15th February 2023
Mid-term Break (School closed)
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Mid-term Break (School closed)
Friday, 17th February 2023
Mid-term Break (School closed )