Access Keys:

 
 
Scoil Íde Primary School, Clondalkin, Dublin 22
Summer holidays Wednesday 26th June
open new window
pause
play

Calendar Document

Calendar

 
May 2024 July 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
School closed
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
School closed
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
School closed
Friday, 7th June 2024
School closed (Polling station)
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Art Exhibition
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
6th class school tour
Art Exhibition
Thursday, 13th June 2024
1st classes school tour
2nd, 3rd & 4th classes school tour
5th class school tour
Monday, 17th June 2024
Active School Week
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Active School Week
Memorial Match (Round Towers Pitch Monastery Road)
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Active School Week
Sports Day
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Active School Week
Friday, 21st June 2024
Active School Week
Monday, 24th June 2024
End of Year Mass
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Graduation (1st & 6th classes)
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Summer holidays